Open weekends, free entry - check opening times here
Back to all Post


Monday July 6th, 7.30pm

Dear Members,

You are warmly invited to the Friends of Bishops’ House 2015 AGM, to meet the committee and discuss our plans.  The meeting will be held at Bishops’ House at 7.30pm on Monday 6th July. The agenda and notes for the meeting are set out below, we hope to see you there

1. Welcome 2. Apologies for Absence 3. Previous Annual General Meeting (July 14th 2014) 4. Officer’s Reports 5. Election of Officers 6. Election of  Executive Committee Members 7. Comments from the Meeting 8. Any Other Relevant Business 9. Closure of Meeting

Nominations for Officers received are:
Chairman Nick Roscoe proposed by Ken Dash
Secretary Charlotte Foster proposed by Liz Ralph
Treasurer Jenni Sayer proposed by Nick Roscoe

Nominations for Executive Committee are:
Ken Dash proposed by Emily Waterhouse
Emily Waterhouse proposed by Ken Dash
Tabitha Gillard proposed by Liz Ralph
Eileen Littlewood proposed by Nick Roscoe
Liz Ralph proposed by Ken Dash
Chris Griffiths proposed by Tabitha Gillard

Further nominations can be accepted up to seven days prior to the AGM. The Committee can co-opt members to their membership or invite individuals to discuss specific matters at any one meeting

 © 2020 Friends of Bishops’ House. All Rights Reserved.

Friends of Bishops’ House is a UK registered charity, number 1150722, and company ltd by guarantee number 08307595
Privacy Policy / Terms of Use