Open weekends, free entry - check opening times here
Back to all Post

FOBH Annual General Meeting

Monday July 14th, 2014, 7.30 pm

Members of FOBH are warmly invited to the Friends of Bishops’ House 2014 AGM, to meet the committee and discuss our plans.  The meeting will be held at Bishops’ House.  The agenda and notes for the meeting are set out below, we hope to see you there 1. Welcome 2. Apologies for Absence 3. Previous Annual General Meeting (July 18th 2013) 4. Officer’s Reports 5. Election of Officers 6. Election of  Executive Committee Members 7. Comments from the Meeting 8.
Any Other Relevant Business 9. Closure of Meeting

Nominations for Officers received are:
Chairman John Brown proposed by Nick Roscoe
Secretary Nick Roscoe proposed by Denise Reaney
Treasurer Sue Auckland proposed by Emily Waterhouse

Nominations for Executive Committee are:
Martine Standish proposed by Ken Dash
Emily Waterhouse proposed by Denise Reaney
Tabitha Gillard proposed by Emily Waterhouse
Ken Dash proposed by Nick Roscoe
Denise Reaney proposed by Tabitha Gillard

Further nominations can be accepted up to seven days prior to the AGM. The Committee can co-opt members to their membership or invite individuals to
discuss specific matters at any one meeting

 © 2020 Friends of Bishops’ House. All Rights Reserved.

Friends of Bishops’ House is a UK registered charity, number 1150722, and company ltd by guarantee number 08307595
Privacy Policy / Terms of Use